Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael C. Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael C. Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lucy Seward

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"We could not be more thrilled and impressed with the professionalism, dedication and responsiveness of Agent Michael C. Smith. He came highly recommended by my brother and his reputation speaks for itself. We are new to State Farm, after recently switching from an insurance company we had been with for 24 years, and have been very pleased with the customer service as well as the savings in our new policies. We are looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm."

Patricia Reynolds

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Smith is a great agent! He takes the time to call me on my birthday just to wish me a happy birthday. His office always takes care of our home policy with care! Maile and Grace are so kind and always make sure that we are happy with everything. When you talk with them on the phone, it's like talking to family! I am so happy that we have chosen Michael to be our State Farm Agent. If you are looking for that small town feel, I highly recommend you give his office a try!"

Robin Griffin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg where do I start today September 2nd I had the most amazing experience with Miley at this office here in Stafford VA. I've been with this insurance company since 1998 and let me tell you they have been taking GOOD care of me every since. Miley went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get my grandson some car insurance.. and she got him the best quote every, she was so patient and very attentive with me during the process she is such a sweetheart.. she's my new niece but she don't know it yet☺️☺️☺️ So if you looking for car insurance look no further you've come to the right place... Michael Smith and the rest of team is hands down the right ones they are all so nice and easy to talk to. And Miley deserves a RAISE for a job well down👌🏾🫂🙏🏾 GOD bless you all💛💛💛💛💙"

shamickaneal07

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take the time to give kiddos for Mail and Grace great customer service. Michael team is very professional and always pleasant and knowledgeable of there work.. this team is a great face for the company. Please let them know how great they make policy holders feel so comfortable with this office handling our policies.. will recommend this office to all my close friends and family💯💯"

Annette Scott

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Daniels was great in providing details for the homeowner's insurance. She provided details and gave great explanation for the varying coverage areas. She was great to work with. Ultimately, I transitioned to State Farm Insurance because of her detailed assistance, professionalism, and kindness."

Shawnte' Marie

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Daniels at State Farm is the absolute best. Everything I’ve needed, every time I’ve needed it… she’s been right there. Call her for a quote!!!!"

Ted Vinatieri

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client of State Farm for many years for home and auto. Michael is our third agent and he along with his office staff are excellent. We always get prompt responses and thorough service. They have made some suggestions for better pricing and fuller coverage--which actually did not increase our premiums but expanded our coverage. They are a great team!"

Jason -

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful even with uncommon issues. Couldn't ask for more!"

A Cooper

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. They just called to wish me a Happy Birthday and stole my heart and won my car insurance forever. Maile is the agent that has been helping me and she is a rock star! She is personable and helped me through a stressful relocation with car insurance. Her kindness and professionalism was so important during a chaotic time in my life. I've used state farm prior in other states and they have a 5 star standard!"

Susie Islas

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr.Micheal Smith is a fantastic agent. I have always had great experiences with his office but this one topped it off.....When your agent calls to wish you a happy birthday that is just so nice and thoughtful. Speechless to say the least. I have been with the company for many years and plan to be a life long customer. Thank you so much. #1 agent, do not look any further. Give them a call today!!!!"

Jay Taylor

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very accommodating😎. The ladies here are awesome and are very accommodating. Their customer service is one point👍🏾"

Diane Hecker

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anyone I have ever communicated with has always been professional, kind, and knowledgeable. They have always responded very timely, especially Jenna."

Janet Brutus

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with. I always get what I need in a timely manner"

George Keidel

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent since I could drive and my parents agent since I can remember. Great guy who is always available to work with you as needed."